Offices

Corporate Headquarters

701 Jefferson Avenue
Suite 201
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone: (567) 661-0606
Fax: (419) 244-1870

Dearborn, Michigan

19855 W. Outer Drive
Suite 102-E
Dearborn, MI 48124
Phone: (313) 730-5115
Fax: (313) 730-5192

Sterling Heights, Michigan

7500 17 Mile Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Phone: (313) 410-2101
 
 

Co-locations

Atlanta, GA

Phone: (678) 691-8182
Fax: (678) 353-6103

Indianapolis, IN

Phone: (317) 490-0172
Fax: (317) 254-0371

Tupelo, MS

Phone: (501) 240-7228

Archibold, PA

Phone: (567) 661-0677
Fax: (419) 244-1870

San Antonio, TX

Phone: (210) 650-0012
Fax: (214) 888-2874

Job1America Executive Management Team

Don Reynolds

President
dreynolds@job1america.com
Phone: (567) 661-0603

Matthew Goodwin

Vice President of Business Development

mgoodwin@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 992-5572

Ray Kasparian

Area Manager - Building Services/Industrial Staffing

rkasparian@job1america.com
Phone: (419) 367-9169

Alisha Christoff

Account Manager - Sterling Heights, MI

achristoff@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 410-2101

Christina Westmark

Account Manager - Toledo, OH

cwestmark@job1america.com
Phone: (567) 661-0653

Dena Cook

Lead Generation Specialist - Dearborn, MI

dcook@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 730-5115

Kris Parker

Manager of Operations

kparker@job1america.com
Phone: (567) 661-0606

Dave Madden

Recruiting Manager
dmadden@job1america.com
Phone: (567) 661-0665

Jasmine Redd

Account Manager - Dearborn, MI

jredd@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 730-5115

Michelle Grissom

Account Manager - Dearborn, MI

mgrissom@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 730-5115

Sonya Hughes

On Location Account Manager - Warren, MI

shughes@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 573-4274