Contact

Looking for one of our offices, a co-location, or one of our team members? Contact us via the information below or the contact form.
Contact Us

Job1America Offices

Corporate  
Headquarters

701 Jefferson Avenue
Suite 201
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone: (567) 661-0606
Fax: (419) 244-1870

Dearborn, 
Michigan

15350 Commerce Drive N
Suite 100
Dearborn, MI 48120
Phone: (313) 730-5115
Fax:  (313) 730-5192

Sterling Heights, 
Michigan

7500 17 Mile Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Phone: (313) 820-2539  

Co-locations

Atlanta, GA

Phone: (678) 691-8182
Fax: (678) 353-6103

Indianapolis, IN

Phone: (317) 490-0172
Fax: (317) 254-0371

Archibold, PA

Phone: (567) 661-0677
Fax: (419) 244-1870

Willow Grove, PA  
(Philadelphia Area)

Phone: (215) 366-5508
Fax: (215) 907-0552

Hurst, TX   
(Irving Area)

Phone: (567) 661-0606

Round Rock, TX 
(Austin Area)

Phone: (512) 876-0570

San Antonio, TX

Phone: (210) 650-0012
Fax: (214) 888-2874

Tupelo, MS

Phone: (501) 240-7228

Job1America Executive Management Team

Don Reynolds

President

dreynolds@job1america.com
Phone: (567) 661-0606

Kris Parker

Manager of Operations

kparker@job1america.com
Phone: (567) 661-0606

Samantha Bermudez

Account Manager – Toledo, OH

sanders@job1america.com
Phone: (567) 661-0653

Ashley Barker

Account Manager – Dearborn, MI

abarker@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 210-4101

Tia Harper

On-Site Account Manager – Sterling Heights, MI

tharper@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 820-2539

Dave Madden

National Recruiting Manager

dmadden@job1america.com
Phone: (567) 661-0665

April Kiser

On-Location Account Manager – Warren, MI

akiser@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 573-4274

Erin Kozina

Account Manager – Toledo, OH

ekozina@job1america.com
Phone: (567) 661-0615

Monique Phillips

On Location Account Manager – Detroit, MI

mphillips@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 530-3664

Greg Habzda

Special Project Manager

ghabzda@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 992-5572


Have Questions? Send Us a Message.