Contact

Looking for one of our offices, a co-location, or one of our team members? Contact us via the information below or the contact form.
Contact Us

Job1America Offices

Corporate  
Headquarters

3232 Executive Parkway
Suite 103

Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: (567) 661-0606

Fax: (567) 420-1766


Dearborn, 
Michigan

15350 Commerce Drive N
Suite 100
Dearborn, MI 48120
Phone: (313) 730-5115
Fax:  (313) 730-5192

Sterling Heights, 
Michigan

7500 17 Mile Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Phone: (313) 410-2101

Co-locations

Atlanta, GA

Phone: (567) 661-0006

Indianapolis, IN

Phone: (567) 661-0006

Archibold, PA

Phone: (567) 661-0006

Willow Grove, PA  
(Philadelphia Area)

Phone: (567) 661-0006

Hurst, TX   
(Irving Area)

Phone: (567) 661-0006

Round Rock, TX 
(Austin Area)

Phone: (567) 661-0006

San Antonio, TX

Phone: (567) 661-0006

Tupelo, MS

Phone: (567) 661-0006

Job1America Executive Management Team

Don Reynolds

President

dreynolds@job1america.com
Phone: (567) 661-0606

Kris Parker

Manager of Operations

kparker@job1america.com
Phone: (567) 661-0606

Dave Madden

Vice President of Business Development

dmadden@job1america.com
Phone: (567) 661-0006

Job1America Account Managers

LaChelle Gholston

On-Site Account Manager – Warren, MI

tcarmichael@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 461-0465

Carmen Hall

Account Manager – Dearborn, MI

chall@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 730-5115

Anjela O’Neal

On-Site Account Manager- Flint, MI

aoneal@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 530-3664

Lauren Riley

On-Site Account Manager – Sterling Heights, MI

lgholston@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 410-2101

Vern Savage II

Account Manager – Toledo,OH

vsavage@job1america.com
Phone: (567) 661-0615

Jeannia Smith

On-Site Account Manager – Warren, MI

jsmith@job1america.com
Phone: (313) 903-6371


Have Questions? Send Us a Message.